It’s your boy Connor, and I’m here to welcome you to Beyblade and Bionicle, the dankest website on the internet. This site will hopefully serve as your safe haven from the monotony of everyday life and also give you a chuckle or two throughout the day.

As the creator of this website, I hope to soon recruit some others to join me in the blog game, though I think it’s worth mentioning virtually no one I know really seems to be remotely interested, so it might just be you and me for now. Anyways, I’m excited to see where this goes.

If you have any story ideas, feel free to e-mail me at connorhoweshow@gmail.com. Blow it up if you want, I’ll hit any stories I find interesting. And if you still haven’t checked it out yet, give my podcast (The Connor Howe Show) a listen. It’s interesting — I’ll leave it at that.

Leave a Reply

